

CHOPPINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNORS - 2024-2025

Governor	<u>Name</u>	Term of Office
Chair of Governors – Co-opted	Mr Kieran Ball	09/07/2019 - 08/07/2027
Vice Chair – Co-opted	Mr Niall Piper	27/02/2023 - 26/02/2027
Co-opted Governor	Rev Terry Moat	08/09/2014 - 16/11/2026
LA Governor	Mrs Sharna Rose-Cook	25/06/2024 - 24/06/2028
Headteacher	Mr Richard Smith	01/09/2022
Staff Governor	Mr Colum Donaghy	19/09/2023 - 18/09/2027
Parent Governor	Miss Carly Thompson	08/11/2019 - 15/10/2027
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Lyn Horton	22/10/2024 - 21/10/2028
Parent Governor	Mr Marc Cavens	16/10/2023 - 15/10/2027
Associate Member	Mrs Donna Stephenson	02/09/2024 - 01/09/2028
School Governance and	Miss Wallis Bath	01/01/2022
Data Protection Officer		

End of Office Term

Resignation

Vice Chair – Mr Liam Atkin – 19/07/2024