

CHOPPINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNORS – 2023-2024

Governor	<u>Name</u>	Term of Office
Chair of Governors	Mr Kieran Ball	09/07/2019 – 08/07/2027
Vice Chair	Mr Liam Atkin	09/07/2019 - 08/07/2027
Co-opted Governor	Rev Terry Moat	08/09/2014 - 16/11/2026
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Donna Stephenson	08/09/2014 - 04/07/2026
Headteacher	Mr Richard Smith	01/09/2022
Staff Governor	Mr Colum Donaghy	17/11/2022 – 16/11/2026
Parent Governor	Miss Carly Thompson	08/11/2019 - 07/11/2023
Co-opted Governor	Mr Niall Piper	27/02/2023 – 26/02/2027
Parent Governor	Mr Marc Cavens	16/10/2023 – 15/10/2027
School Governance and	Miss Wallis Bath	01/01/2022
Data Protection Officer		

End of Office Term

Resignation

Parent Governor – Leah Blackburn 17/11/2022 Staff Governor – Louise Myerscough 31/08/2022