

CHOPPINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNORS - 20172018

Governor	<u>Name</u>	Term of Office
Chair of Governors	Mr Kieran Ball	01/09/2009 - 31/08/2017
Vice Chair	Mr Kevin Burdis	08/09/2014 - 07/09/2018
Co-opted Governor	Rev Terry Moat	08/09/2014 - 31/01/2019
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Heather Ashburner	09/03/2015 - 08/03/2019
Co-opted Governor	Mrs Donna Stephenson	08/09/2014 - 07/09/2018
Co-opted Governor	Mr Michael Jackson	14/11/2017 – 13/11/2021
Headteacher	Mr Daniel Nelson	01/09/2017 -
Staff Governor	Miss Amy Mattison	01/09/2016 - 31/08/2020
Local Authority Governor	Mr Tom Dexter	04/04/2017 - 03/04/2020
Parent Governor	Miss Alada Murray	24/04/2017 - 23/04/2021
Parent Governor	Miss Laura Harris	03/11/2017 – 02/11/2021
Non Voting Clerk	Mr Ian Hampson	01/04/2015 -

Resignations

Dr Martin Kitching – Co-Opted Governor Miss Lisa Thornton – Parent Governor